References

Chairman and Founder, Utopia Foundation, Inc.

President and Founder of The FIM Group

Paul Sutherland

psutherland@fimg.net

1-231-929-4500<tel:1-231-929-4500> USA / Michigan office #
Uganda # +256 775 955281 (Uganda is 7 hours ahead of EST, Uganda phone

does not work consistently so it is best to email me)  Skype:  paulhowardsutherland

 

President of The Board, Utopia Foundation, Inc.

Dir. Comm’ty. Partnerships College of Education & Human Services, CMU

Alison Arnold

alisonbarnold@gmail.com
231-590-3645

 

COO, Spirituality & Health Media LLC, Director, Yen Yoga & Fitness, Communications Director, FIM Group, and UF Treasurer

Sara Harding

sharding@utopiafound.org

231-883-2321

 

Vice President, Public Affairs, Pyxera Global

Laura E. Asiala

LAsiala@PYXERAglobal.org

@LauraAsialaCSR

Main:   +1.202.872.0933

Direct: +1.202.530.7672

Mobile+1.989.430.4644

           

Founder, Dreamcatcher Foundation South Africa

Anthea Rossouw

Melkhoutfontein, SA

Anthea@dreamcatcherSouthAfrica.com

+27(0)287543569

 

Director, Northern Lakes Economic Alliance

Andy Hayes

231-582-6482

andy@northernlakes.net

 

Director, The Elk Rapids Downtown Development Authority

Jan Bassett

231-409-6579

jbbassett@charter.net

 

My Boss From Advertising Agency: D'Arcy Masius Benton & Bowles

David Urbaniak

Principal, Blue Frog Benefits Group

773-641-9459

chicago_dave@hotmail.com